Happiness is to be found when in pursuit of it, in the soothed expectation, on the way, not only upon the arrival. Accepting detours, just going the way, which is anyhow not this obvious to anyone.
Thomas Bettinelli

Happiness is just a hairflip away.
Chris Crocker


"The way the system works now, you see the clothes, within an hour or so they're online, the world sees them. They don't get to a store for six months. The next week, young celebrity girls are wearing them on red carpets. They're in every magazine. The customer is bored with those clothes by the time they get to the store. They're overexposed, you're tired of them, they've lost their freshness".
Tom Ford


Nico Pascual & Felipe Raitzin by Pablo Pamucio

Jeloz - "Ex "

Bastian Baker - "Stay"

Gerard Joling - "Vakantie "

Münür Yıldız - "Parayla saadet olmaz "

Tor Miller - "Friends with you"


Pietro Baltazar (part 3) by Doug Inglish

"Lust for life" is the title of this editorial by Andrew Vottero featuring Brazilian model Pietro Baltazar photographed in Los Angeles by Doug Inglish for American magazine Desnudo Homme #11.